Nanny available in Maple Grove, MN - 683385 - Nannies4hire.com

Martina a Nanny for Hire in Maple Grove, MN 55369

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am ready to work outside of the home! I'm ready for my home to be home, not daycare as well. In the past when I was a nanny, I loved the relationship. I still, to this day have a relationship with my first nanny family from about 8 years ago.

Martina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:683385

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have worked in two daycare centers, worked as a nanny and worked as an inhome daycare provider. I love working with children, it is my passion. I've been responsible for lesson planning, cleaning, meal prep and cookies as well as following a daily schedule. I love finding age appropriate activities that include gross motor activities, fine motor activities , arts and crafts, math, science experiments and more! I really hope to find a family I can become close with again!

Additional Comments: I have many great references!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.