Nanny available in Maple Grove, MN - 657675 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenessa a Nanny for Hire in Maple Grove, MN 55369

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids. They're so fun and I feel like I learn a lot from them. I've always loved kids and Taking care of them comes very naturally to me.

Jenessa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:657675

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been helping my mom with her in home daycare since I was about thirteen years old, their ages range from 6 months-14 years old. I was a camp counselor at a camp for 7 years with girls ages 6-14.I also occasionally babysit my brothers three kids and their out of town family's children as well those ages range from 2-11. I baby sit occasionally two little girls ages 7 and 10. I was a nanny for a family with two little energetic boys ages 5 and 7 along with their 2 year old Yorkie, but unfortunately their mom quit her job so they no longer needed me. Lastly I interned in preschool for 3 months and a kindergarten for 5 months.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.