Kaylin a Nanny for Hire in Maple Grove, MN 55311

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love entertaining kids. Maybe it's because it gives me an excuse to be a kid again! I love watching them grow and mature and I feel like nannies just have a certain bond with the kids they take care of. I have a lot of fun being a nanny.

Kaylin nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:635132

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children since I was 13 years old. I love taking care of children of all ages. I have been nannying for the past three summers. I nannied for 3 kids (4, 7, 10) 3 days a weeks, but last summer was when I really decided to tackle a full-time nanny job. I cared for 2 boys (7, 11) 5 days a week. I drove them to practice, made them lunch, went grocery shopping, and took care of other household responsibilities. All in all, the most important job was entertaining them--which is my favorite part.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.