Nanny available in Maple Grove, MN - 633993 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Maple Grove, MN 55369

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because I thoroughly enjoy being with kids. I feel you get so much experience working with them and helping them develop and learn. I also wanted to become a nanny because the hours are usually good with no weekends unless babysitting.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:633993

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: The first family I nannied for the kids were 2 and 5 when I started. I watched them for 3 summers and enjoyed every minute of it. I did some minor cleaning of the house and made the kids breakfast, lunch and snacks. I watched them Monday through Friday from 7-4. Usually we would go to the beach, park or try to be outside as much as possible. They would also do some school work books and when they finished a section for the week we would go to a movie or get ice cream as a treat. I stopped nanny for this family because the oldest girl moved up a grade in school and needed a teacher/nanny to help her with the new curriculum. I still babysit for this family on a regular basis. The second family I nannied for was a family of two girls 4 and 8. I watched them throughout the summer 3 days a we'll for about 8 hours each day. We would do day trips to the museums, lake Harriet, or even the zoo. Like before I did minor house cleaning and made breakfast, lunch and snacks for the girls.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.