Kristy a Nanny for Hire in Maple Grove , MN 55311

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

What makes me a great nanny is that I go above and beyond just being a nanny. I treat the kids and family as If they were an extension of my own family. I take every experience I have to make it into a learning experience and make it fun. For me, seeing a child’s face light up from learning something new brings me so much more joy than getting an A on a paper. I am reliable, responsible, organized and most importantly fun. I always have a new activity for the kids to do.

Kristy nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:497366

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have pretty much raised my sister being my mom is a single mother.I started babysitting at the age of 14 for kids in the neighborhood and family.I have also been a nanny for five years for different families with kids of varying ages from newborn to 10 years of age. The family I am with now I've been with for over a year.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.