Tricia a Nanny for Hire in Maple Grove, MN 55369

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am an experience nanny, who recently became a mom, and would like to continue to provide nanny services from home. I am looking for a family that is interested off site nanny care.

Tricia nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:201735

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience caring for children from birth to age five. I offer a structured child based environment, that is both fun and educational. I enjoy watching children challenge themselves and be successful. Tuning into a child's needs or abilities has always been a great gift of mine. I have an extremely high level of patience, which allows me to calmly address many "hiccups" that come and go with watching young children. I honestly feel that I was put on this earth with a gift to help children learn, play, and grow.

Additional Comments: CHILDCARE STYLE: Educational Play. Challenge Development and Growth. Appropriate discipline. Positive reinforcement. No power struggles. Encourage exploration. Strive for Pre-K/Kindergarden readiness.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.