jessica a Nanny for Hire in Manville, NJ 08835

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children and local families because childcare is one of the most significant, and rewarding, jobs we, as a community, can do in order to care for, positively impact, assure, and guide the highly impressionable, growing generations into becoming responsible young adults, while being safe, creative, and having fun.

jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:678464

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I am a 21 year old college student looking for a local family in need of a routine babysitter, or occasional date-night sitter. I have seven years of paid childcare experience working with children from ages 1 through 13 years of age, and have been working with children since I was in my early teenage years. I have been employed with multiple childcare school programs throughout the years, and I have experience providing daily childcare for many private families at their homes as a full day sitter/nanny. I also have experience working as a date night or weekend sitter and I have experience with large groups of children, at in-school, and out of school environments, of all age groups. I also have day care experience with babies and toddlers ages 2-5. I Love animals, so pets are not a problem. I'm a non-smoker, I have a reliable car for transportation, I can make healthy snacks, lunches and dinners, and I do help with homework. My school scheduled leaves me available for every day except for Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.