Diane a Nanny for Hire in Manville, NJ 08835

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'd like to continue being a nanny because I get a lot of enjoyment and find it very rewarding. I've done many other things but I just love children and have felt more fulfilled being a nanny. Children seem to enjoy being around me. I am very nurturing nd loving. Ido take pride in what I do and families usually welcome the idea that I like keeping the lines of communication open making things more comfortable for the children.

Diane nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:65065

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny/baby nurse for more than 15 yrs. Taken care of preemies,newbor,toddles, twins,and triplets. Very responsable. Provide all physical and emotional needs just like the parent. Have worked long term as needed. References are available upon request. Play with them and would take them to parks or activites. Reading to childrn and playing with educationa toys and age appropriate games. Tummy time for infants, walks weather permitting and outside play for toddlers. Have excellant letters of recommendation which are available upon request. You may call at anytime and I would be happy to answer any questions you may have.

Additional Comments: I'm very easy going and like to keep the lines of communication open so we both handle things the same way, making things more comfortable for the baby or child. References available upon request.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.