Daniela a Nanny for Hire in Manville, NJ 08835

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I adore children. I will be going back to school to be a medical assistant in the Childcare field and then to become a therapist for children. I grew up with children of all ages around me and I just love working with them. I think it's amazing to see a child learn and grow. They hold the future in their hands so it is very important that they are surrounded by people who will help guide them in the right direction.

Daniela nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:621519

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have four nieces and two nephews ages 1-17 that I have babysat for numerous times from when they were born to the present. I also have worked in two daycares and have babysat for many friends and family. I have two beautiful daughters of my own ages 3 and 4 as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.