Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in Mantua, NJ 08051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love helping others and it truly is a passion of mine. I enjoy teaching, but fine myself missing the family interaction that I had as a nanny. Plus, it is nice growing with a family and being a part of their lives in a positive way. Any way I can lighten the load for someone enables me in fulfilling my purpose here, which is to guide and help others reach their goals.

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:641286

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: Recently I ended my time as a full time nanny for a family that I have worked with for 5 years. The job was for a single father with two teenage children. Some duties included homework help, tutoring, prepared meals, counseled children on numerous occasions, car pool, worked out schedules etc. Along with this job I was a part time nanny for a family of 4 children ages infant to 14. I worked closely with one of the child's occupational therapist for sensory and motor issues. Met with parents to discuss children on a regular basis. Responsible for feedings, changes, reading, made sure children adhere to routine etc. Currently, I work with academic support in an elementary school. I help struggling students with math and literacy. Also, I tutor everyday after school to higher a students scores for state assessments.

Additional Comments: I hold my certification to teach English K-12 and have experience enhancing skills in students of all ages

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.