Sonia a Nanny for Hire in Manteca, CA 95336

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, being a nanny is not a job you become part of the child's life and you become a family member.

Sonia nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:664396

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I been a Nanny for 10+ years I worked 8 years for the same family. I have experience with multiple ages. I have excellent references. I enjoy having art and fun activities with the child. I take them for walks and plsydates. I also worked at a daycare as a preschool teacher. I have early childhood education units.

Additional Comments: I'm registered with trustline clear fingerprints. CPR certified and 12 Early Childhood Education

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.