Nanny available in Manteca, CA - 654642 - Nannies4hire.com

Kylene a Nanny for Hire in Manteca, CA 95336

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because of my love for children! I am currently in college working towards Child Development/Early Childhood Education. Children are unique and amazing and I love to watch them learn and grow.

Kylene nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:654642

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have had less than a year of childcare expereince but I have worked for many families. I have watched up to three school-age children at a time and up to two toddlers at a time. The ages I have cared for range from 14-months to 11-years-old. I have cared for school age children with mild Autism and ADHD. I have experience with diapering and bathing small children, and have cared for small children all day at times. We play developmentally appropriate games and also get active outside! My experiences have included date night sitting as well as short-term day-time jobs. I've loved each and every kid I've cared for!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.