Grace a Nanny for Hire in Mansfield, TX 76063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny because caring for children is something I enjoy. It would be a fun and fulfilling job for me to have. Being a great example and influence on your children would be an awesome blessing for me.

Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:759504

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: In the past, I have cared for children of all ages for as long as days on end. I absolutely love spending time with kids and investing time and energy into them. I love to be outside with kids and to do arts and crafts!

Additional Comments: Thank you for viewing my profile! Also, I would like to say, I am not quite eighteen. I will be eighteen in October. However, I do have a high school diploma and over a year and a half in college. God bless! :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.