Nanny available in Mansfield, TX - 744619 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Mansfield, TX 76063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a newly graduated Registered Nurse working in the ICU in Dallas. I am single and I don't have any children so I have extra time to babysit on the side. I was a sitter for numerous families throughout college to pay for my bills. I am CPR certified and I have 2+ years experience with children's 2-12 years of age. I consider myself energetic, positive, and patient, which I believe are characteristics of a great sitter.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:744619

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have had experience babysitting children ages 2-14 for about two years during college. I have experience with educational play and tutoring in certain subjects.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Vietnamese Nationality:Vietnamese Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.