Shayla a Nanny for Hire in Mansfield, TX 76063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids and working with them, while watching them grow. nannying is also apart of what I'm majoring in, which is education!

Shayla nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:707852

Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am currently employed at a Montessori school as an afternoon teacher in Carrollton, Tx, where I received my CPR training and certification. In the past I used to nanny for a family with two children ages 9 and 10 and I enjoyed being able to have the opportunity to work with the children, whom which were both very bright and intelligent children. The job also worked very well with my school schedule. My duties included: taking/picking up from school, daily meal preparations, working with the children to make sure all chores and homework have been completed for the day, and most importantly spending good quality time with the children, which was my favorite part!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.