Nanny available in Mansfield, TX - 692654 - Nannies4hire.com

Kailey a Nanny for Hire in Mansfield, TX 76063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love helping kids learn new things, and just have fun with them!

Kailey nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:692654

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My experience comes from years of volunteering for vacation bible school, as well as, picking up a 10 year old girl from school. Along with watching her, I would help her with homework, until one of her parents got home. I also babysit a 6 months old boy. Additionally, I have watched two other brothers, one being 5 and the other 10. From another couple, I keep an 11 years old girl. I look after an 8 years old boy when his parents need a night out. Finally, I babysit a 14 months old as needed. Along with my 3 years of being a summer nanny. In addition, I took a program in school that required me to travel to an elementary school, where I assisted a teacher.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.