Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Mansfield, TX 76063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and teaching and love the flexibility of working with students one on one. I love teaching students phonics and basic math, and would love to incorporate my teaching background into a nanny position.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:400085

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: My name is Alexis, I am 23 years old and a graduate of Dallas Baptist University. I love children and my degree is in Elementary Education. I have been a Kindergarten teacher for 2 years and I am certified in English Second Language, students who are Gifted and Talented, and I have worked with several students with special needs. I have nannied for children of all ages and love infants. I am a fun, energetic, person who loves children and loves watching kids learn new things!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.