Nanny available in Mansfield, TX - 237755 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Mansfield, TX 76063

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I went back to college and completed a degree in human behavior, and have also been a stay at home mom for 16 years with side jobs. I have a lot of knowlege with children. I love to cook and get creative with my day. I homeschooled by children for 8 years. I love to teach basic life skills and love to have fun.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:237755

Experience
7 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have raised a daughter and son of my own. I am an on-call nanny,and enjoy it very much. I have always been there for my friends or family. I did a daycare for a little while. I have the time and desire now and would like to pursue it. I think it would be fun. I am now certified as a nurse aide.

Additional Comments: I have good morals, values and high standards.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.