Nanny available in Mansfield, OH - 602470 - Nannies4hire.com

Whitney a Nanny for Hire in Mansfield, OH 44906

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been babysitting off and on for several years, and in February of 2012 I realized that what I was going to school for was not something I wanted to do for a living. Shortly after dropping out of school a lady Ii occasionally babysat for offered me a full time nanny position for her 2 kids (6 months and almost 3 at the time). After taking that job, I realized that I truly loved it.

Whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:602470

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for several years for multiple families. For the past three years I have been nannying full time and love it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.