Nanny available in Mansfield, MA - 608428 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Mansfield, MA 02048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and am considering going back to school for elementary education and then pursuing my degree in special education.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:608428

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: I babysat my boss' children beginning when they were ages 2 & 7 until they were 4 and 10.

Additional Comments: When I was a senior in high school I took a class where I got to spend 4th period every day in the special education students' classroom and teach them how to cook. We cooked the teachers' lunches and taught the kids how to do other important every-day tasks. I loved it so much and I really miss it. That class inspired me to want to teach culinary arts (which is what I attended college for). However now I would love to get into teaching and mentoring younger kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.