Nanny available in Mansfield, MA - 60699 - Nannies4hire.com

Theresa a Nanny for Hire in Mansfield, MA 02048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find the love of a chid to be one of the most rewarding experiences the world has to offer. I enjoy teaching them and watching them learn, I get enjoyment out of their little pleasures. I have so much love to give and never tire of the hugs and love a child gives back.

Theresa nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:60699

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have been doing childcare on and off for the past 20 years, I am also the mother of 5 children, which gives me 20 years experience!

Additional Comments: I feel the world is full of opportunity and if I have the opportunity to bring more children into my life, what could be better than that!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.