Christine a Nanny for Hire in Mansfield, MA 02048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and my 3 girls ages 21,19 & 17 are busy with their own activities & lives. I really missed taking care of younger children, so Nannying gives me the oppurtunity to interact & help take care of other children

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:564532

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I was a live-in-nanny for 5 years in my early 20s before I started my own family. Over the last few years I have been a Nanny after being laid off and I love it. The last family I was with relocated out of state so I am looking for a new family to work with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.