Nanny available in Mansfield, MA - 544123 - Nannies4hire.com

Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Mansfield, MA 02048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children! I have always had a job that included working with children. Even on your worst day, a child can brighten it up with just a smile.

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:544123

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, QC


My past childcare experience: I currently work as a full time nanny for three wonderful children (1.5, 4, &7). In two weeks mom will begin working from home and will only need me part time. I also worked for five years at a child care working with infants and toddlers. I also took care of three children for four years, starting at 2 months, one year, and 3 years old. I worked with children with Autism for two years.

Additional Comments: I know some sign language as well as speak some French.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.