Erin a Nanny for Hire in Mansfield, MA 02048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truely enjoy working with children. Since I am a teacher I have the summer off. I think nannying would be an enjoyable summer job for me.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:336437

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I am currently a seventh grade science teacher working in Taunton, MA. I have worked there for six years. I also have experience working with younger children. For three years while attending college I worked at an after school program and summer camp caring for children ages 7-14. I also worked at a preschool as an aide while in college and as a teacher after graduation for one year. I also have babysat for infants up to 12 yrs.

Additional Comments: I have a lot of energy and would be willing to take your children on day trips and planning activities for them. I love being outdoors, playing sports and doing crafts!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.