Nanny available in Mansfield, MA - 192713 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Mansfield, MA 02048

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children. It is vital for them to have positive loving environment during the crucial years of adolescence.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:192713

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI


My past childcare experience: In high school I babysat three days a week for a 9 yr old. Her family moved away. Next, I babysat for a family friend almost 2 times weekly. She has two boys ages 2 and 6. I also have experience babysitting for many families in my church. I babysat for my radiologist who had two 6 months twins and a three year old.

Additional Comments: I am very mature for my age and very active. I like to inspire kid's creativity and go places and have fun, rather then sit and watch tv with them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.