kaitlin a Nanny for Hire in Manorville, NY 11949

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love working with kids. My ultimate career goal would be to work with kids who aren't as fortunate and help guide them in the right direction.

kaitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:375283

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have about 6 years of childcare experience. I started out babysitting when I was 15 years old for a bunch of families throughout my neighborhood. I was also a mothers helper to a family for a summer after she had given birth to her third child. I not only babysat her children while she cared for her newborn but I also assisted in all housework duties. Also I am the oldest sibling so I have experience with taking care of my younger brother and sister and being the best role model for them possible.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.