Sophia a Nanny for Hire in Manlius , NY 13104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love watching children. Connecting with familes and building that bond is something I really love. I get along great with kids and really love helping out familes that need me!

Sophia nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:765862

3 years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, FL

My past childcare experience: I worked as a part time nanny for 3 years for a famoly who had one girl. I drove her around to camps and such. We went to the country club for swimming. I picked her up from school and made her logs of tasty after school snacks! Recently this summer i started a new job csring for 2 children I pick her up from camps and take them anywhere they need to go. Go swimming with them and be there when needed.

Additional Comments: I am not 100% on if i will have a car with me or not. i do have my own car, but i dont know if i will be shipping it to FL from NY.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.