Nanny available in Manlius, NY - 661642 - Nannies4hire.com

Janice a Nanny for Hire in Manlius, NY 13104

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a Nanny several years ago because I adore infants & children and also helping out in busy family lives.

Janice nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:661642

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I was raised in a home where my mother ran a daycare for infants-preschoolers. While in college, I worked in an infant room at a hospital childcare facility. I enjoyed raising 3 beautiful children of my own. They are now 27, 25 and 23 and are my pride and joy. Several neighborhood children were in my care over the years, while their moms and dads were at work. I took newborn photos for 4 years at a local hospital. I was nanny for a lovely family for 2 1/2 years (from 6 months until she began a Montessori preschool). I am Red Cross certified in adult/child/infant CPR and First-Aid. I currently nanny a 10-month-old, who I've cared for FT - but for their summer schedule '14 I care for her only on Wednesdays. My care includes household upkeep, laundry and family meals, pet care - but your child's needs come first. Contact me if you think we may be a good fit!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.