Nanny available in Mankato, MN - 752382 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Mankato, MN 56001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been caring for children for many years and enjoy helping them grow and develop as young individuals. I am looking for some extra hours during the evenings and/or weekends.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:752382

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I am currently a pediatric behavioral therapist looking for extra hours as a nanny. I have been working with children for over 6 years in a variety of settings including in-home, pediatric clinics, daycare's, and recreational settings. As a previous nanny, I have experience making fun and creative activities for children of all ages and understand the importance of providing a fun, safe, and educational day of activities.

Additional Comments: I am a college graduate in Psychology and At Risk Child/Youth Care. I have taught swim lessons to children, as well as previous training in CPR, First Aid, and Life Guarding.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.