Nanny available in Mankato, MN - 684883 - Nannies4hire.com

Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Mankato, MN 56001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a strong interest working with children and plan to have a career towards school counseling and I think it would be a great experience to start working with kids during the summer when I have the time

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:684883

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I worked for a family that I was neighbors with on and off for 8 years growing up. I started at a young age going with my sister and once my sister grew out of it i took over. I started when they had 2 boys and ended with three but never watched the youngest as an infant. The oldest has autism so I have a lot of experience working with children and disabilities. I Have also nannied for other neighbors and family friends on and off but not as permanent


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.