Nanny available in Mankato, MN - 672203 - Nannies4hire.com

Emma a Nanny for Hire in Mankato, MN 56001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a true, deep passion for caring for others. I find children very rewarding to work with and would love the opportunity to get to know a family and make a difference in their life through the compassionate care I provide.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:672203

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have worked with and cared for children of all ages in various capacities for several years. I started as a babysitter and nanny, nannying for two families. One family had children aged infant to pre-teen, the other family had all school-aged children. I have also served as a mentor with the xx, where I mentored a fifth grade girl. Additionally, I have taught Spanish to a class of Kindergarteners and worked with infants to teenagers at the Committee Against Domestic Abuse's shelter. I have a true passion for caring for others and find serving and caring for children very meaningful. I also serve as a caregiver to the elderly through xx so the opportunity to work with children will be a refreshing opportunity.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.