Ann a Nanny for Hire in Mankato, MN 56001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

This would be a really fun job, I love to work with kids and play games with them. I still have a little kid inside me so i can have fun with the kids but i am an adult so i can quickly change my attitude if something needs to be taken care of.

Ann nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:654176

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have always been the neighborhood babysitter, anytime a family wanted to go out they could call me. I use to nanny for a family with 2 children they were a lot of fun, i love to play outside with them as much as the weather permits as well as do arts and crafts and play games that use the imagination. When kids get upset i use positive reinforcement to get them to settle down. I have been working at a after school program for the past year and loved working with the kids!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.