Nanny available in Mankato, MN - 653543 - Nannies4hire.com

Angelina a Nanny for Hire in Mankato, MN 56001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wish to become a nanny because working with, and spending time with children is one of my greatest pleasures. Ever since I started working with xx and taking classes in college like juvenile delinquency I have been more aware of the care and love that these children really need. I have also been opened up to how these children are really being looked at, and treated in todays society. This has created such passion in me to change these childrens lives. Working as a nanny will give me the experience I need in order to better pursue my carrer goal of going into something like child tharapy or corrections.

Angelina nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:653543

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have three siblings ranging in ages from three months to 18 years old. I am the oldest out of the three of them. I have been babysitting since the age of nine years old, when I was in classes such as ones through the community that would teach you all about caring for children. I have recently been working for xx for about eight months now with children ranging in ages from four to eighteen. I work with children of disabilities and behavioral problems on a weekly basis. Working with these children and being able to keep smiles on their faces, and changing their lives for the positive, is so extremely rewarding that I have decided I will be pursuing this further in my college education.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.