Nanny available in Mankato, MN - 649436 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Mankato, MN 56001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I know I would be an amazing nanny and love gaining fun relationships with families. I really have a love for kids and am so willing to dedicate as much time and effort as they need.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:649436

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I've nannied for a family one summer. I have babysat for many families. I also grew up in a family with six children so I've been around children for a very long time and have an amazing amount of experience. I can handle kids at any age and am very confident in my abilities.

Additional Comments: I am first aid and CPR certified and have a lot of housekeeping experience as well. So not only will I take great care if your children I can have you a clean house when you get home.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.