Nanny available in Mankato, MN - 649172 - Nannies4hire.com

Allison a Nanny for Hire in Mankato, MN 56001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny, because after my best friend had her two children, and my being around them, I realized how much enjoyment I get out of watching kids grow, learn, and create. I am not ready to have my own children, but I enjoy spending time with children and being a role-model for young people.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:649172

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience predominately consists of babysitting my two younger cousins, who were three years younger than I was growing up, on weekend nights when I was ages 10-15. Also, I babysat for two boys that lived down the street from me when I was 15. Typically, I would make dinner, follow the instructions that were given to me, and keep the kids entertained with games, movies, or any appropriate activities that they were interested in. Also, I have five nieces and nephews that I spent a lot of time with when I lived at home, watching over them at family events or gatherings. Further, I also am interested in crafts so I like to color, paint, draw, and create with the kids that I am caring for.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.