Nanny available in Mankato, MN - 648236 - Nannies4hire.com

Lizzy a Nanny for Hire in Mankato, MN 56001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. I like teaching them and being apart of there lives. I wanted to try working at a daycare center and realized that I like being a nanny a lot more and I would love a chance to get back into that.

Lizzy nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:648236

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for two different families and I am currently working at a child care center in Mankato. I started babysitting when I was 15 years old. I got my first nanny job when i turned 16. My first family I worked for was for about 2 years. they started off with one child as a toddler and before they moved I was caring for a 3 year old, a 2 year old and an infant. My second family I worked for was just a summer job before they moved. The kids were 5 and 7. I am currently working at a childcare center in Mankato and i mostly work with infants from 6 weeks to 18 months and then I also work with preschoolers from 3-5 years of age.

Additional Comments: I have my own car and I can do light house keeping, laundry, food prep and errands if needed. i would absolutely love an oportunity to work with your kids! (:


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.