Nanny available in Mankato, MN - 645542 -

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Mankato, MN 56001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being around kids and watching them grow in different ways. All my life I have wanted to become a teaching major because I find it extremely fulfilling. Overall I love being around kids and caring for kids.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:645542

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I started nannying the summer I turned sixteen. That first summer I nannied one family with two girls, one age 8 and the other 11 years old. I absolutely loved it, the girls were great to be around. The next summer I nannied these same girls but also went back and fourth every other day with a different family. This family had a girl and a boy that 9 and 12! Throughout the years I have also done a lot of babysitting for family friends and friends of friends. The kids I have taken care of have ranged from infants to 12 year olds. Aside from this I have been a pre-k through kindergarten Sunday school teacher. This position has come with challenges as I have dealt with many children with disabilities. I have also nannied the same family,5 children, for the past three summers. Overall I love all the experiences I have had, they have been a huge factor in my decision to become an elementary education major.

Additional Comments: I am a responsible, compassionate, and caring person that absolutely loves to be around children. I have had experience with kids many times in different scenarios including nannying, babysitting, and teaching.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/19/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.