Samone a Nanny for Hire in Mankato, MN 56001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I can use the money for the summer. I am a college student and I have to fend for myself. I believe being a nanny would be a great experience as well as a fun job to take on. This will also be good for me because I am majoring in Early Childhood Education and I think this will help my future career.

Samone nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:635675

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about 9 years old. I have volunteered to babysit for church families and I will usually babysit for a few hours and sometimes overnight. I have siblings and family members that I often babysit for. I have a lot of experience and I learned a lot from babysitting children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.