Nanny available in Mankato, MN - 633066 - Nannies4hire.com

MacKenzie a Nanny for Hire in Mankato, MN 55364

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love watching children grow emotionally, educationally, and cognitively. My passions is working with children. I enjoy the connections that I gain with each child that I work with and I hope that my next family welcomes me into the family as my last ones have.

MacKenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:633066

Experience
6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, MN


My past childcare experience: I have nannied since I was 15. In these past 6 years, I have been with a few different families. I have taken care of children from the ages 2 - 13. I have enjoyed every age! My responsibilities as a nanny have been to entertain, feed, transport (to school and sports), tutor, and watch/look out for the children. I have also done laundry, cooking, and light housekeeping for the families. I have enjoyed every job I've had working with children and have a special bond with each child.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.