Nanny available in Mankato, MN - 421737 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Mankato, MN 56001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to make a positive impact on a childs life like they have on mine in my childcare expirances. I seem to have a natural ability to connect with kids. I have always wanted to do this but never found the time or chance to make it happen in the community I live.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:421737

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, MN


My past childcare experience: I babysat for family friends starting at the age of 12 and babysit, or as I like to call it, hang out with my 5 year niece every chance I get. My brother and niece lived with me for 2 years, from the time she was 1 up to 3. So I have lots of experience around kiddos and I love it. I was CPR certified but did not renew my certification in the last 5 years but I am able to re-certify if need be. I am great with children, being that I am a big kid myself, but I am also very mature. I am currently a full time manager at a retail store, so I am great with stressful situation and I know how to keep things light and fun.

Additional Comments: I am looking forward to meeting my new friends and family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.