rosetta a Nanny for Hire in Manitowoc, WI 54220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love helping others and i love working with children,its a very love of my life.

rosetta nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:453572

10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, HI, SD, TN, TX, WI

My past childcare experience: Basically i have been caring for children since i was 11 years old,i was taking care of my brother while my mom went to work and i did it alone. i also was taking care of my cancer stricken great grandmother since i was 12 years old because there was noone around to help her but me and i loved being able to show the love and care.I guess i can say ive always had a strong love for people because thats where it begins and then you can share the love with others.after all those ordeals my love for children grew stronger and i started caring for children throughout my life.i was also a foster mom,and raised a child until she was 3 years old from birth. i also have experience in caring for special need children that have problems with ocd,and other health problems.i also have did live in jobs in the last 5 years i took care of 6 childrens ranging from months to 12 years old and i did that up until march of this year because the family relocated to london.i aim to please and make sure my employers are comfortable with the care i very flexible and very dependable and most importantly i have a big heart.some people babysit for the money i do it because children are my life.helping people is my goal.

Additional Comments: i can assure you that you will be well pleased with the care i give your children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.