Erin a Nanny for Hire in Manheim, PA 17545

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Love working with Children. I was a full time Nanny in the past, and really want to work with children again.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:695938

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: Family of twin infants and a 3 year old. Also a nanny of a family with a 3,7, and 12 year old. Work in my church nursery with all ages.

Additional Comments: Hello, my name is Erin. My husband and I live in the Manheim/Penryn area. He is an EMT/firefighter in our community. We have been married for 3 years. I love music and Theater Arts, play violin and piano. I know CPR and I have first aid training. I am looking to be a nanny Full Time again. I am very organized and like to keep a schedule and I like to keep things neat and tidy. I am very laid back and easy going . . I love children very much and I love spending time and caring for children. I work in the nursery at my church caring and helping with all ages. I have 5 adorable nieces that I am always babysitting. I have had experience with special needs children. I love every stage in life and getting to see the world through their eyes as they grow and develop, and learn. I loved when I was a full time Nanny and caring for children is where my heart is. I have a lot of experience.. I babysat a set of infant twins and a 3-year-old and loved every minute of it, and also was with a family of three kids for two years where I got the kids ready and dressed for the day, made breakfast, I ran errands, did laundry, light housekeeping, made dinner and helped with homework, took them to the pool, their sporting events, the park, etc... I am from a Christian home, very outgoing. I love to read and don't mind getting down on the floor and playing trucks and cars with kids. I don't mind pets and have no allergies.. I love to be outside and stay active. I also love arts and crafts and planning "field trip days" to libraries, or fun outings. I hope I can become a part of your family and look forward to hearing from you! :)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.