Nanny available in Manhatten, NY - 518849 - Nannies4hire.com

Jordyn a Nanny for Hire in Manhatten, NY 10024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children, they have the most precious hearts! Working with them has always been a priority of mine. It's important to me to love what I do and I certainly do love being a nanny!! :-)

Jordyn nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:518849

Experience
5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI, NY


My past childcare experience: Fun, loving, young, creative, responsible woman with great references looking to fill a part-time or full-time babysitting/nanny job. :-) I got my education from a private school, and upon graduating I went to college. I've taken Child Psychology/Development courses. I am also CPR certified. I have no children myself but I absolutely love them! I have eight years experience as a babysitter, nanny, hospital child care volunteer, & live in nanny for two young children; I also have young siblings that I love to dote on and care for as if they were my own children when I get the chance. I have tons of experience with infants as well! :-) I have a positive attitude and tons of energy. I'm very sweet and nurturing. I love to engage children in arts and crafts, games, and fun, safe creative activities. I am also able to help with homework and projects, as needed. If you have animals I am also great with them, and can help care for them, as well as any basic housekeeping you may need help with. My schedule is 100% free and I am available any hours you may need me. I'm willing to negotiate a price that fits your budget - I really just adore children!! I look forward to hearing from you, and I wish you luck on your search for the perfect fit for your family!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.