Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Manhattan, NY 10024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always been drawn to working with children. I truly enjoy them! My personality and character are well suited for working with children. I enjoy nurturing, guiding, supporting, positively influencing, developing, playing, setting expectations, bonding and caring for children. It is the most important and fulfilling work. When children are able to grow, meet expectations, be happy and feel really good about themselves then I've done my job. These's nothing better!

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:737839

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have cared for children for the past 13 years ages newborn through middle school and can provide excellent references. I am also a certified substitute teacher for elementary through high school education. In addition, I am a trained xx instructor for ages 3 months-5 yrs of age where the emphasis is on fitness through play with an endless repertoire of children's songs and activities. I have 3 children of my own and have been parenting for almost 3 decades.

Additional Comments: I live in NYC and am a smart, loving, responsible, extremely reliable nanny with over a decade of experience with impeccable references. Meet with me and you won't be sorry.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.