Nanny available in Manhattan, NY - 627170 - Nannies4hire.com

Tyler a Nanny for Hire in Manhattan, NY 10040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because of my love for kids and their quirky ways and early childhood development. I find the stability of this type of job is usually secure as well and I like secure.

Tyler nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:627170

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have had experience with daycare and personal family childcare. At the daycare, I have taken care of infants to 10 year olds, boys and girls. I was involved with curriculum, cooking, cleaning, nap-time, playtime and reading to the children. I drove the children for field trips and home. During my personal family experiences, I was involved with feeding/cooking, pick-ups, transport to extra-circular activities, helping with homework, reading, piano lessons, appointments, medications, light housekeeping and pet care.

Additional Comments: I am a very responsible individual and has great morals and values. I feel I will be a great addition to any household and look forward to the furthering my experience.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.