Nanny available in Manhattan, NY - 610972 - Nannies4hire.com

Cristina a Nanny for Hire in Manhattan, NY 10001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

This past year I have been working as administrative assistant it was good but very stressful, So I'm trying to get back to be a nanny and be happy again!

Cristina nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:610972

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I' m brazilian girl that came to USA to work as au pair. So for 1 year I took care of a 10 year old boy, his dad was a single dad so they needed me to make company to the boy , get him ready to school, pick him up from the bus stop, make sure he did home work and cook meals for him, it was a great experience, but they didn't need me anymore so I found another family of 2 boys (5 and 13 years old) I spent 2 years with them.I basically just took care of the youngest one(I was the chauffeur and cook for the oldest one ) The younger boy and myself spend a lot of time together. I used to wake him up get him read to school, pick him up from the bus stop, help him with homework cook meal, do the boys laundry, in the summer organize playdates, visits to parks, libraries and others fun activities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.