Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Manhattan, NY 11221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be able to enjoy the children I work with by having one on one time with them while encouraging their growth and development with knowledge I have gained through my previous experiences.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:452615

10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY, TX

My past childcare experience: I have been working in childcare since I was very young. I began babysitting at the age of fourteen and have continued to do this when I have the time. A couple of years ago I taught elementary school children from kindergarten to sixth grade. I also worked for 3 years at an independence focused, outdoor encouraged and Waldorf inspired, pre-school, as the assistant director and lead teacher.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.