Nanny available in manhattan, NY - 359997 - Nannies4hire.com

sofie a Nanny for Hire in Manhattan, NY 10019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love and adore kids and enjoy working with them.

sofie nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:359997

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: hello my name is sofie. I'm a 34yrs old college graduate . i have 8yrs experience in childcare/housekeeping from new borns, pre- teen, twins ,and triplets . I am honest , reliable, punctual and very hardworking.

Additional Comments: I love to do activities with kids such as art & craft, puzzel, baking, painting, reading . I will teach them their numbers , abc's , and colors. I love to take them to the park, museum, library, and story times at barnes & nobles . I also take them to their after school activities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.