Desire a Nanny for Hire in Manhattan, NY 10021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I always had facility to take care of children and I'm very pacient and positive person, the children can feel it from far, and they enjoy to be with me.

Desire nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:311587

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: Hi Dear Host Family! My name is Desiree, and I'm a young, but responsable 31 years old girl. I was born in Brasil, the State of Sao Paulo. In my homeland I'm graduated in Economic Sciense in a very crowded University (Unesp-University of Sao Paulo State). I came over United States my first time in 2008 to work as nanny in an american host family. During my one year and a half here I took care from Joey (3 years old) and Emily (5 years old) , and sometimes I babysitted another family which one I took care of a little boy called Liam (2 years old) and a new born Isabella. My experience here couldn't be better, I found a job that I could combine happiness, trust, people/children care, and still improve my English. I returned to Brasil to finish my degree and master. At this time I took care of my niece since she born until now (she is 2 years old). I'm a very calm, pacient, realible and positive girl. I'm lookink for not just one job, but a good place to work. I'm wondering to meet you. I can offer references, and I can answer yours doubts anytime. I have a valid drive license and lots of experience. Thanks for having your time, I hope to help you! Best regards, Desiree .

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.