Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Manhattan, NY 10024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

At back home I used to babysit for family's and neighbors, that's how I realized I love kids and love taking care of them and playing with them. I think later on I would like to become a teacher, for kids with ages 2 and up, but not sure yet.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:292442

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My most recent family was located on the UES, Manhattan. They have a gorgeous baby boy who had 4months when I've met him. Was with them for over 3 years and I was lucky enough to watch him grow every day. We would do all kinds of stuff every day. I would read him books,every day,couple of times a day, go to playgrounds, libraries, museums. I would take him to music classes, swimming class, sport classes. Organize playdates. Do arts&crafts. Take him to the doctor if needed. Organize his clothes/toys/room but also in the house when/if needed. Ran errands, did grocery shopping, dry cleaning for the family and provide any kind of help that was needed. The previous family was on the UWS, Manhattan and took care of 3 children. They were 2y/o boy, 7y/o girl and 12y/o girl when i started with them. Most of the time I spent with the 2 year old boy, doing all kinds of sorts of activities all around the the city and in the house or around the UWS like playing sports, going to playgrounds, attempting classes, visiting museums in the neighborhood and downtown. And also all kinds of puzzle games or drawing, arts&crafts, or anything he felt like doing. When he was napping I was picking up stuff around the house after the kids or doing their laundry and organizing clothing and toy closets. And when the girls were at home, I helped them out with anything they needed me for including homework and projects and so on. Also did dry cleaning or grocery shopping or any kinds of help the family needed me to do. , The previous full time live-in job was in Armonk, Westchester and worked with two babies, one newborn baby girl and she was born in May '09. Was with her since she was born and a boy, who was 2years old in April '09 and was with him before he turned 2 years. Both parents work full time, so I was the only one, who was taking care of them all day and doing everything, except heavy house keeping. Before that used to have a full time job in the city and turned out to be part-time, that's why I changed to full time! In NYC Manhattan (UWS) I used to take care of a great boy, whose age was 4. I had to feed him, play with him, take him to activities, outdoor-indoor activities, sports, board games, teaching him the letters, spelling and writing, drawing, painting, etc. In Boston, MA had a full time live-in job with full-time working, single mom. Taking care of two wonderful boys. Their age was 4 and 8 and also I was managing the whole house hold, did everything for the kids and for the mother. (Light house cleaning, laundry, cooking, grocery shopping, etc.)

Additional Comments: As far as my personality I am honest, responsible, reliable, with great organizing skills, fun, energetic, enthusiastic and smiley, happy person.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Hungarian,Romanian Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.